Eagle Landing Staff
 
   

 

General Manager

Jim Hahn

ARC & Community Affairs

Marilyn D. Ayers

Director of Operations

Matt Biagetti

 (904) 637-0648 (Direct)  (904) 291-7200 (904) 637-0666 (Direct)
james.hahn@honoursgolf.com mayers@eastwestc.com matthew.biagetti@honoursgolf.com
 
 Food & Beverage Manager Bar Manager The Landing Bar & Grill
Head Chef

 
 Joe Halifko Caitlyn Hamlin Bryan Nickell
(904) 291-5600 x 5 (904) 291-5600 x 2 (904) 291-5600

joe.halifko@honoursgolf.com

caitlyn.hamlin@honoursgolf.com bryan.nickell@honoursgolf.com
Head Golf Professional
& Tournament Director
Golf Membership
Assistant Golf Professional Golf Course Superintendent
Josh Heintzman Shane Altizer Alan Slaughter
(904) 291-5600 x 4 (904) 291-5600 x 1 (904) 282-2227
joshua.heintzman@honoursgolf.com shane.altizer@honoursgolf.com alan.slaughter@honoursgolf.com
     
Director of Tennis Head Tennis Professional Activity & Marketing Director
Social Membership
Mark Arrowsmith Scott Moore Rachael Welch
(904) 291-4343 x 101 (904) 291-4343 x 101 (904) 637-0642 (Direct)
mark.arrowsmith@honoursgolf.com scott.moore@honoursgolf.com rachael.welch@honoursgolf.com
     
Resident Services Aquatics Coordinator Communications Coordinator
Sandy White Karen Done Jude Barwig
(904) 291-3535 (904) 291-4343 x 104 (904) 637-0590 (Direct)
cassandra.white@honoursgolf.com karen.done@honoursgolf.com jbarwig@eastwestc.com
     
   
Director of Maintenance    
Scott Swenson    
scott.swenson@honoursgolf.com    
     






Bookmark Eagle Landing Online  |   Make Eagle Landing Online your home page  |   Site Map

Eagle Landing Resident's Online is part of the Eagle Landing Florida New Home Community.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
If you have questions or comments Contact Us.