Eagle Landing Staff
 
   
 

Director of Aquatics & Recreation

Matt Biagetti

ARC & Community Affairs

Marilyn D. Ayers

Clubhouse General Manager
Golf Memberships

Dan Steiner

 (904) 637-0666  (904) 291-7200 (904) 291-5600 x 6
mbiagetti@eastwestc.com mayers@eastwestc.com dsteiner@centurygolf.com
 
 Director of Tennis Head Golf Professional
& Tournament Director
The Landing Bar & Grill
Food & Beverage Director

 
 Mark Arrowsmith Josh Heintzman Jamie (JC) Jarosz
(904) 291-4343 Option 101 (904) 291-5600 x 4 (904) 291-5600 Option 5

marrowsmith@eaglelandingfl.com

jheintzman@centurygolf.com jjarosz@centurygolf.com
 
Social Membership
& Activities Coordinator
VP Golf Course Development  
Rachael Welch Alan Slaughter  
(904) 637-0642 (904) 282-2227  
rwelch@eastwestc.com aslaughter@centurygolf.com  
     
     






Bookmark Eagle Landing Online  |   Make Eagle Landing Online your home page  |   Site Map

Eagle Landing Resident's Online is part of the Eagle Landing Florida New Home Community.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
If you have questions or comments Contact Us.