Eagle Landing Important Numbers
 

 

(904) 291-4343 x 101   Athletic & Fitness Center
(904) 291-5600 x 5   Food & Beverage Manager - Catering & Banquets Info
(904) 291-5600 x 4   Head Pro - Golf & Memberships
(904) 291-5600 x 6   Golf Club Manager
(904) 291-5600 x 1   Golf Pro Shop (Tee Times)
(904) 282-2227   Golf Course/ Pond Maintenance
(904) 291-5600 x 3   Golf Club Accounting
(904) 291-4343   Membership Services - New Residents
(904) 291-7200   Real Estate - Sales & Information Center
(904) 291-3535   Residents Club
(904) 291-5600 x 2   Restaurant & Sports Bar
(904) 291-3535   Swim Park
(904) 291-4343 x 101   Tennis

 

Eagle Landing Aquatics & Recreation

Matthew Biagetti
Director of Operations


matthew.biagetti@honoursgolf.com

(904) 637-0666


Sandy White
Activities Coordinator

cassandra.white@honoursgolf.com

(904) 291-3535          

Rachael Welch
Social Membership &
Activities Coordinator

rachael.welch@honoursgolf.com

(904) 291-4343

Mark Arrowsmith                                         Scott Moore

Director of Tennis                                         Tennis Proressional

mark.arrowsmith@honoursgolf.com                scott.moore@honoursgolf.com
(904) 291-4343                                            (904) 291-4343

Eagle Landing Online & Newsletter

Rachael Welch                                      Jude Barwig
rachael.welch@honoursgolf.com                jbarwig@eastwestc.com

Email Notifications

Email Jude Barwig at jbarwig@eastwestc.com if you'd like to receive communications
regarding Eagle Landing and include your street address.
Emails are sent weekly with upcoming events as well as important updates & notices from all Eagle Landing departments - HOA, SVCDD and ARC.

Architectural Review

ARC applications may be scanned & emailed:
 ELARC@eastwestc.com or mailed to:
           
Architectural Review Committee, 3973 Eagle Landing Parkway, Orange Park, FL  32065

Please allow 10-14 business days for review and return.  Forms are available here.

Marilyn Ayers - VP Community Affairs               Nancy Klock
Residential | Commercial ARC                             Residential ARC
mayers@eastwestc.com                                     
nklock@eastwestc.com
                                        (904) 291-7200

Eagle Landing Golf Club & Restaurant - The Landing Bar & Grill

Jim Hahn

Eagle Landing General Manager
james.hahn@honoursgolf.com

(904) 291-5600 Option 6
 

Joe Halifko

Food & Beverage Director | Banquet/Catering Services
joe.halifko@honoursgolf.com

(904) 291-5600 x 5

 

Josh Heintzman
Head Golf Professional & Tournament Director
(904) 291-5600 x 4
joshua.heintzman@honoursgolf.com
Shane Altizer
Assistant Golf Professional
(904) 291-5600 x 1
shane.altizer@honoursgolf.com
Golf Maintenance  
Alan Slaughter
Vice President Golf Course Development
Superintendent of Golf Course
alan.slaughter@honoursgolf.com
(904) 282-2227
890 OakLeaf Plantation Parkway
Orange Park, FL 32065

Fax (904) 269-1648
   






Bookmark Eagle Landing Online  |   Make Eagle Landing Online your home page  |   Site Map

Eagle Landing Resident's Online is part of the Eagle Landing Florida New Home Community.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
If you have questions or comments Contact Us.