Eagle Landing Important Numbers
 

 

(904) 291-4343 x 101   Athletic & Fitness Center
(904) 291-5600 x 5   Catering & Banquet Facility
(904) 291-5600 x 4   Head Pro - Golf 
(904) 291-5600 x 6   Golf Club Manager
(904) 291-5600 x 1   Golf Pro Shop (Tee Times)
(904) 282-2227   Golf Course/ Pond Maintenance
(904) 291-5600 x 3   Golf Club Accounting - Membership
(904) 291-4343 x 116   Membership Services - New Residents
(904) 291-7200   Real Estate - Sales & Information Center
(904) 291-3535   Residents Club
(904) 291-5600 x 2   Restaurant & Sports Bar
(904) 291-4343 x 101   Tennis
(904) 291-5600 x 5   Food & Beverage Director 

 

Golf Maintenance
Alan Slaughter
Vice President Golf Course Development
Superintendent of Golf Course
aslaughter@centurygolf.com
(904) 282-2227
890 OakLeaf Plantation Parkway
Orange Park, FL 32065
Phone (904) 282-2227
Fax (904) 269-1648
   
Eagle Landing Aquatics & Recreation
 

Matthew Biagetti
Director of Recreation

mbiagetti@eastwestc.com

(904) 637-0666


Sandy White
Activities Coordinator

swhite@eastwestc.com

(904) 291-3535          

Rachael Welch
Social Membership &
Activities Coordinator

rwelch@eastwestc.com

(904) 637-0642

Eagle Landing Online
and Newsletter

Rachael Welch
direct (904) 637-0642
 
 
Email Notifications

Email Jude Barwig at jbarwig@eastwestc.com if you'd like to receive communications
regarding Eagle Landing and include your street address.
Emails are sent weekly with upcoming events as well as important updates & notices from all Eagle Landing departments - HOA, SVCDD and ARC.

  
Architectural Review Committee
Marilyn Ayers - VP Community Affairs
Residential | Commercial ARC
mayers@eastwestc.com
(904) 291-7200

Nancy Klock
Residential ARC
nklock@eastwestc.com
(904) 291-7200

ARC applications may be scanned & emailed to ELARC@eastwestc.com or mailed to:
             

ARC
3973 Eagle Landing Parkway, Orange Park, FL  32065

Please allow 10-14 business days for review and return.  Forms are available here.

Eagle Landing Golf Club

Rob Dugan

Director of Golf | General Manager
rdugan@centurygolf.com

(904) 291-5600 Option 3
 

Jerry Fogelsonger

Food & Beverage Director | Banquet/Catering Services
jfogelsonger@centurygolf.com

(904) 291-5600 x 5

 







Bookmark Eagle Landing Online  |   Make Eagle Landing Online your home page  |   Site Map

Eagle Landing Resident's Online is part of the Eagle Landing Florida New Home Community.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
If you have questions or comments Contact Us.